Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Playtime

at Sweet

2024-06-14 10:30:00 2024-06-14 11:00:00 America/Denver Playtime Toys, friends, and more! This is a casual playtime for babies, toddlers, and preschool-age children. Drop in anytime between 10am–Noon. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Friday, June 14
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-14 10:30:00 2024-06-14 11:00:00 America/Denver Playtime Toys, friends, and more! This is a casual playtime for babies, toddlers, and preschool-age children. Drop in anytime between 10am–Noon. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Toys, friends, and more! This is a casual playtime for babies, toddlers, and preschool-age children. Drop in anytime between 10am–Noon.

Playing teaches children how to think, imagine, express themselves, and problem solve. One-on-one play with a trusted adult and peers fosters relationships and builds literacy skills. Play is one of the primary ways young children learn about how the world works and learn to put their thoughts into words. So join us for some fun time at the Sweet Branch.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun & Games |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm