Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2024-08-08 10:30:00 2024-08-08 11:00:00 America/Denver Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, and fun to help kids get ready to read! Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Thursday, August 08
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-08-08 10:30:00 2024-08-08 11:00:00 America/Denver Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, and fun to help kids get ready to read! Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Stories, rhymes, and fun to help kids get ready to read!

Find virtual storytimes on YouTube! Visit slcpl.org/virtual-storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room