close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Nightmare Before Christmas Party

2018-12-08 15:00:00 2018-12-08 17:30:00 America/Denver Nightmare Before Christmas Party Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Saturday, December 08
3:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 15:00:00 2018-12-08 17:30:00 America/Denver Nightmare Before Christmas Party It's a party like no other when our two favorite holidays collide! Make crafts Jack would be happy to deliver on Christmas Eve, snack on creepy delights, and finish the party with a film showing. Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

It's a party like no other when our two favorite holidays collide! Make crafts Jack would be happy to deliver on Christmas Eve, snack on creepy delights, and finish the party with a film showing.

AGE GROUP:   Tweens   Teens  

EVENT TYPE:   Movies   Fun & Games   Arts & Creativity  

TAGS:   holiday   halloween  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26
We're closed Friday November 27
Mon, Nov 23 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
Sat, Nov 28 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch