close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Valentine's Sock Hop

2019-02-09 11:00:00 2019-02-09 11:30:00 America/Denver Valentine's Sock Hop Sweet Branch

Saturday, February 09
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-09 11:00:00 2019-02-09 11:30:00 America/Denver Valentine's Sock Hop Young dancers ages 3–7 can grab props and dance their socks off to music from a Librarian DJ. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Young dancers ages 3–7 can grab props and dance their socks off to music from a Librarian DJ.

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Music   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games  

TAGS:    

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm