close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Playtime

2019-01-29 10:00:00 2019-01-29 11:30:00 America/Denver Playtime Sweet Branch

Tuesday, January 29
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 10:00:00 2019-01-29 11:30:00 America/Denver Playtime Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event.

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games  

TAGS:    

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, May 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm