close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Playtime

2019-02-05 10:00:00 2019-02-05 11:30:00 America/Denver Playtime Sweet Branch

Tuesday, February 05
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-05 10:00:00 2019-02-05 11:30:00 America/Denver Playtime Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event.

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games  

TAGS:    

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room