close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Craft Hour

2019-08-20 19:30:00 2019-08-20 20:30:00 America/Denver Family Craft Hour Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Tuesday, August 20
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-20 19:30:00 2019-08-20 20:30:00 America/Denver Family Craft Hour Use the Library's tools, spaces, and materials. Bring your own creative project, or learn something new with sample DIY projects. Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

Use the Library's tools, spaces, and materials. Bring your own creative project, or learn something new with sample DIY projects.

Family Craft Hour happens every 1st and 3rd Tuesday, 7:30-8:30pm.

AGE GROUP:   Family   All Ages  

EVENT TYPE:   Workshops   Arts & Creativity  

TAGS:    

Day-Riverside Branch

Phone: 801-594-8632

Hours
Mon, Dec 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
New date Monday, December 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Tue, Dec 17, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
OFFSITE: River's Bend Senior Center

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rescheduled
Sun, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Sunday, December 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jan 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm