close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Playtime

2019-08-09 11:00:00 2019-08-09 12:00:00 America/Denver Playtime Day-Riverside Branch

Friday, August 09
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-09 11:00:00 2019-08-09 12:00:00 America/Denver Playtime Toys, friends, and fun! Day-Riverside Branch

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

Toys, friends, and fun!

Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event.

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   toddlers   preschoolers   play  

Day-Riverside Branch

Phone: 801-594-8632

Hours
We're closed Wednesday July 24
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Spanish Area

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Deck

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
OFFSITE: River's Bend Senior Center

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Aug 02, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Deck

Canceled
Tue, Aug 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room