close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Zumba Kids

2020-02-06 10:00:00 2020-02-06 11:00:00 America/Denver Zumba Kids Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Thursday, February 06
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-02-06 10:00:00 2020-02-06 11:00:00 America/Denver Zumba Kids Rockin', high-energy dance parties packed with kid-friendly routines and movement games. Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

Rockin', high-energy dance parties packed with kid-friendly routines and movement games.

Recommended for kids 5 and up.

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Workshops   Health & Wellness  

TAGS:   zumba   kids   exercise  

Day-Riverside Branch

Phone: 801-594-8632

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Fiction Corner

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm