close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Video Gaming

2019-07-26 15:30:00 2019-07-26 16:30:00 America/Denver Kids Video Gaming Day-Riverside Branch

Friday, July 26
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-26 15:30:00 2019-07-26 16:30:00 America/Denver Kids Video Gaming End your week with friends and video games! Day-Riverside Branch

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

End your week with friends and video games!

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   Video Games   kids   gaming  

Day-Riverside Branch

Phone: 801-594-8632

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1
This event is full

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
OFFSITE: River's Bend Senior Center

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Sep 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Tue, Oct 01, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Oct 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Thu, Oct 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Sun, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Tue, Oct 15, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Oct 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm