close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Video Gaming

2019-08-16 15:30:00 2019-08-16 16:30:00 America/Denver Kids Video Gaming Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Friday, August 16
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-16 15:30:00 2019-08-16 16:30:00 America/Denver Kids Video Gaming End your week with friends and video games! Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

End your week with friends and video games!

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   Video Games   kids   gaming  

Day-Riverside Branch


Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Aug 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Aug 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Aug 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room