close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Baby

2019-08-28 10:30:00 2019-08-28 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby Sweet Branch

Wednesday, August 28
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-08-28 10:30:00 2019-08-28 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers.

AGE GROUP:   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Storytimes   Books & Reading  

TAGS:   toddler   storytimes   baby  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 4:00pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room