close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Reality - Universe Sandbox

2019-06-27 14:00:00 2019-06-27 16:00:00 America/Denver Virtual Reality - Universe Sandbox Sweet Branch

Thursday, June 27
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-27 14:00:00 2019-06-27 16:00:00 America/Denver Virtual Reality - Universe Sandbox Experience the beauty of the universe in a way you've never imagined! Universe Sandbox is a physics-based virtual reality space simulator where you can create, destroy, and interact on a grand scale. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Experience the beauty of the universe in a way you've never imagined! Universe Sandbox is a physics-based virtual reality space simulator where you can create, destroy, and interact on a grand scale.

AGE GROUP:   Tweens   Teens   Kids   Family   All Ages   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Computers & Technology  

TAGS:    

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room