close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Kidding Around Yoga

with Sarah Bly

Kidding Around Yoga combines traditional yoga techniques with original music, games, and other activities, guiding children and adults as they focus their minds, stretch their bodies, and have fun.

Bring your own yoga mats or enjoy the class mat-free.

Recommended for children up to age 12. Space is limited. Please arrive on time.

Kidding Around Yoga (KAY) is a system used worldwide to introduce children to the benefits of yoga.

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games   Arts & Creativity  

TAGS:   Yoga   Super Summer Challenge   SSC19   Music   Kidding Around Yoga   Games   Activities  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Aug 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Sep 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 4:00pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full