close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kidding Around Yoga

with Sarah Bly

2019-06-14 10:30:00 2019-06-14 11:30:00 America/Denver Kidding Around Yoga Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Friday, June 14
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-14 10:30:00 2019-06-14 11:30:00 America/Denver Kidding Around Yoga Kidding Around Yoga combines traditional yoga techniques with original music, games, and other activities, guiding children and adults as they focus their minds, stretch their bodies, and have fun. Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Kidding Around Yoga combines traditional yoga techniques with original music, games, and other activities, guiding children and adults as they focus their minds, stretch their bodies, and have fun.

Bring your own yoga mats or enjoy the class mat-free.

Recommended for children up to age 12. Space is limited. Please arrive on time.

Kidding Around Yoga (KAY) is a system used worldwide to introduce children to the benefits of yoga.

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games   Arts & Creativity  

TAGS:   Yoga   Super Summer Challenge   SSC19   Music   Kidding Around Yoga   Games   Activities  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room