close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kidding Around Yoga

with Sarah Bly

2019-06-14 10:30:00 2019-06-14 11:30:00 America/Denver Kidding Around Yoga Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Friday, June 14
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-14 10:30:00 2019-06-14 11:30:00 America/Denver Kidding Around Yoga Kidding Around Yoga combines traditional yoga techniques with original music, games, and other activities, guiding children and adults as they focus their minds, stretch their bodies, and have fun. Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Kidding Around Yoga combines traditional yoga techniques with original music, games, and other activities, guiding children and adults as they focus their minds, stretch their bodies, and have fun.

Bring your own yoga mats or enjoy the class mat-free.

Recommended for children up to age 12. Space is limited. Please arrive on time.

Kidding Around Yoga (KAY) is a system used worldwide to introduce children to the benefits of yoga.

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games   Arts & Creativity  

TAGS:   Yoga   Super Summer Challenge   SSC19   Music   Kidding Around Yoga   Games   Activities  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room