close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kidding Around Yoga

with Sarah Bly

2019-06-28 10:30:00 2019-06-28 11:30:00 America/Denver Kidding Around Yoga Sweet Branch

Friday, June 28
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-28 10:30:00 2019-06-28 11:30:00 America/Denver Kidding Around Yoga Kidding Around Yoga combines traditional yoga techniques with original music, games, and other activities, guiding children and adults as they focus their minds, stretch their bodies, and have fun. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Kidding Around Yoga combines traditional yoga techniques with original music, games, and other activities, guiding children and adults as they focus their minds, stretch their bodies, and have fun.

Bring your own yoga mats or enjoy the class mat-free.

 

Recommended for children up to age 12. Space is limited. Please arrive on time.

 

Kidding Around Yoga (KAY) is a system used worldwide to introduce children to the benefits of yoga.

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games   Arts & Creativity  

TAGS:   yoga   Super Summer Challenge   SSC19   Kidding Around Yoga   games   Activities  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room