close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Business Growth Strategies with Salt Lake SCORE

How to maintain lists of your clientele.

2019-07-20 10:00:00 2019-07-20 12:00:00 America/Denver Business Growth Strategies with Salt Lake SCORE Sweet Branch

Saturday, July 20
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 10:00:00 2019-07-20 12:00:00 America/Denver Business Growth Strategies with Salt Lake SCORE A monthly workshop series that will help you start up and nurture your small business. You will meet with mentors, and learn the keys to success. In partnership with Salt Lake SCORE. Sweet Branch

A monthly workshop series that will help you start up and nurture your small business. You will meet with mentors, and learn the keys to success. In partnership with Salt Lake SCORE.

These workshops are free and open to the public. To register, click the blue REGISTER button above, or call 801-957-5453.

AGE GROUP:   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Workshops   Small Business  

TAGS:   entrepreneur  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room