close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chocolate and More!

with Moka SLC

2019-07-09 13:00:00 2019-07-09 14:30:00 America/Denver Chocolate and More! Sweet Branch

Tuesday, July 09
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-09 13:00:00 2019-07-09 14:30:00 America/Denver Chocolate and More! Join Moka SLC to sample delicious treats made by local artisans while learning about different food-making processes. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Join Moka SLC to sample delicious treats made by local artisans while learning about different food-making processes.

AGE GROUP:   Tweens   Teens  

EVENT TYPE:   Workshops   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   local   food   chocolate  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Wednesday July 24
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am