close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Monthly Movie

Mary Poppins Returns

2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 17:30:00 America/Denver Monthly Movie Day-Riverside Branch

Saturday, May 25
3:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-25 15:00:00 2019-05-25 17:30:00 America/Denver Monthly Movie Join us for free film screenings the fourth Saturday of each month. Movie fans of all ages are welcome to attend, and refreshments will be provided. Day-Riverside Branch

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

Join us for free film screenings the fourth Saturday of each month. Movie fans of all ages are welcome to attend, and refreshments will be provided.

Sat, May 25, 3pm · Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins returns during Michael's most desperate hour to lend him a helping hand. With his house in danger of being repossessed, she whips up a little magic to remind him of the importance of family.

AGE GROUP:   All Ages  

EVENT TYPE:   Movies  

TAGS:   movie   Monthly Movies   Mary Poppins  

Day-Riverside Branch

Phone: 801-594-8632

Hours
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Sun, Aug 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
OFFSITE: River's Bend Senior Center

Thu, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Deck

Fri, Aug 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 03, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Tue, Sep 03, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Sep 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Deck

Tue, Sep 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Wed, Sep 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Tue, Sep 17, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Children's Room

Fri, Sep 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Study Room 1

Tue, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room