close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Paint-Along: The Starry Night

2019-07-20 14:00:00 2019-07-20 16:30:00 America/Denver Paint-Along: The Starry Night Sweet Branch

Saturday, July 20
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-20 14:00:00 2019-07-20 16:30:00 America/Denver Paint-Along: The Starry Night Learn how to paint Van Gogh's The Starry Night. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Learn how to paint Van Gogh's The Starry Night.

Follow along with the a step-by-step tutorial and learn how to paint the iconic Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh. Supplies will be provided, and registration is required. To register, click the REGISTER button above. 

AGE GROUP:   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Arts & Creativity  

TAGS:   Super Summer Challenge   paintalong  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Wednesday July 24
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 Closed
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room