close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Video Gaming

2019-09-20 16:30:00 2019-09-20 17:30:00 America/Denver Teen Video Gaming Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Friday, September 20
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-20 16:30:00 2019-09-20 17:30:00 America/Denver Teen Video Gaming Every Friday, take a gaming and snack break with the Day-Riverside Branch's Wii and PlayStation 4. Games are available on a first-come, first-serve basis. For tweens and teens ages 12-18 only. Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

Every Friday, take a gaming and snack break with the Day-Riverside Branch's Wii and PlayStation 4. Games are available on a first-come, first-serve basis. For tweens and teens ages 12-18 only.

Children under 12 years old will be permitted if accompanied an older teenaged sibling.

AGE GROUP:   Tweens   Teens  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:    

Day-Riverside Branch


Hours
We're closed Saturday May 30
We're closed Sunday May 31
We're closed Monday June 01
We're closed Tuesday June 02
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
Mon, May 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 26 Closed
Wed, May 27 Closed
Thu, May 28 Closed
Fri, May 29 Closed
Sat, May 30 Closed
Sun, May 31 Closed


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, May 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm