close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dungeons & Dragons for Beginners

2019-10-01 18:00:00 2019-10-01 20:00:00 America/Denver Dungeons & Dragons for Beginners Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Tuesday, October 01
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-01 18:00:00 2019-10-01 20:00:00 America/Denver Dungeons & Dragons for Beginners A friendly introduction to Dungeons & Dragons for first-timers, led by an experienced player. Held every Tuesday, except for the 4th Tuesday of each month. Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

A friendly introduction to Dungeons & Dragons for first-timers, led by an experienced player. Held every Tuesday, except for the 4th Tuesday of each month.

Your quest begins at the Sweet Branch! Form a party, hunt for ancient treasures, and use your wits, magic, or brute force to battle goblins, wyverns, and the dreaded gelatinous cube. Dungeons & Dragons is a game of adventure, imagination and near-limitless possibilities. If you've been curious but unsure how to start, it's time to roll the dice and join this campaign for beginners. An experienced D&Der will guide you, and all the necessary materials & manuals will be provided.

Held every Tuesday except for the 4th Tuesday of each month.

AGE GROUP:   Teens   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   games   Dungeons   Dragons  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
We're closed Tuesday June 09
We're closed Wednesday June 10
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am