close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dungeons & Dragons for Beginners

2019-11-19 18:00:00 2019-11-19 20:00:00 America/Denver Dungeons & Dragons for Beginners Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Tuesday, November 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-19 18:00:00 2019-11-19 20:00:00 America/Denver Dungeons & Dragons for Beginners A friendly introduction to Dungeons & Dragons for first-timers, led by an experienced player. Held every Tuesday, except for the 4th Tuesday of each month. Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

A friendly introduction to Dungeons & Dragons for first-timers, led by an experienced player. Held every Tuesday, except for the 4th Tuesday of each month.

Your quest begins at the Sweet Branch! Form a party, hunt for ancient treasures, and use your wits, magic, or brute force to battle goblins, wyverns, and the dreaded gelatinous cube. Dungeons & Dragons is a game of adventure, imagination and near-limitless possibilities. If you've been curious but unsure how to start, it's time to roll the dice and join this campaign for beginners. An experienced D&Der will guide you, and all the necessary materials & manuals will be provided.

Held every Tuesday except for the 4th Tuesday of each month.

AGE GROUP:   Teens   Adults  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   games   Dungeons   Dragons  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Tuesday July 14
We're closed Wednesday July 15
We're closed Thursday July 16
We're closed Friday July 17
We're closed Saturday July 18
We're closed Sunday July 19
We're closed Monday July 20
We're closed Tuesday July 21
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:00am