close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Learn and Grow Playtime

2019-09-24 10:00:00 2019-09-24 11:00:00 America/Denver Learn and Grow Playtime Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Tuesday, September 24
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 10:00:00 2019-09-24 11:00:00 America/Denver Learn and Grow Playtime Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about your child’s development through play. Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about your child’s development through play.

At the playtime, parents and guardians can fill out a developmental questionnaire, learn how they can help their child’s development, and get more information about community resources. 

For children ages 0–8.

Help Me Grow Utah

FULL SCHEDULE

Wed, Sep 4, 11am · Anderson-Foothill Branch

Fri, Sep 6, 11am · Glendale Branch

Wed, Sep 11, 4pm · Chapman Branch

Tue, Sep 24, 10am · Sweet Branch

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm · Sprague Branch (Held at Legacy Village)

Thu, Sep 26, 11:30am · Marmalade Branch

Fri, Sep 27, 11am · Day-Riverside Branch

Fri, Oct 4, 10am · Main Library, Children's Storyroom


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Kids   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Health & Wellness   Fun & Games  

TAGS:    

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
We're closed Tuesday June 09
We're closed Wednesday June 10
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jul 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am