close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Cuentos y Cantos/Stories & Songs

Bilingual Story Time

Disfrute de cuentos y música durante esta hora de cuentos bilingüe presentada en español e inglés. Enjoy stories and music in this bilingual storytime presented in Spanish and English.

Este programa será presentado cada primer y tercer martes del mes, al partir del 5 de septiembre 2019 a las 6:30 de la tarde.

This program will be presented every first and third Thursday of the month, beginning September 5, 2019 at 6:30pm.

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Kids   Family   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Storytimes   Español   Cultures & Diversity   Books & Reading  

TAGS:    

Day-Riverside Branch


Hours
We're closed Tuesday July 14
We're closed Wednesday July 15
We're closed Thursday July 16
We're closed Friday July 17
We're closed Saturday July 18
We're closed Sunday July 19
We're closed Monday July 20
We're closed Tuesday July 21
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jul 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 11:00am - 11:30am