close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

K-Pop Dance Club

2019-09-25 17:30:00 2019-09-25 19:30:00 America/Denver K-Pop Dance Club Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Wednesday, September 25
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-25 17:30:00 2019-09-25 19:30:00 America/Denver K-Pop Dance Club Kids and teens that love dancing (and bands like BTS) can meet to learn new moves, share their love for all things K-Pop, and grab some snacks. Day-Riverside Branch 1575 West 1000 North Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Kids and teens that love dancing (and bands like BTS) can meet to learn new moves, share their love for all things K-Pop, and grab some snacks.

K-Pop Dance Club is the first teen-led club to form out of the Day-Riverside Branch's Start-A-Club initiative. Teens ages 12–18 can apply to start a club at the Library, and will be given librarian support and a small budget. For more information, or to pick up an application, visit the Day-Riverside Branch, or call 801-594-8632.

AGE GROUP:   Tweens   Teens  

EVENT TYPE:   Workshops   Music   Cultures & Diversity  

TAGS:   teens   Music   K-Pop   Dance   #Tweens  

Day-Riverside Branch


Hours
We're closed Wednesday June 03
We're closed Thursday June 04
We're closed Friday June 05
We're closed Saturday June 06
We're closed Sunday June 07
We're closed Monday June 08
We're closed Tuesday June 09
We're closed Wednesday June 10
Mon, Jun 01 Closed
Tue, Jun 02 Closed
Wed, Jun 03 Closed
Thu, Jun 04 Closed
Fri, Jun 05 Closed
Sat, Jun 06 Closed
Sun, Jun 07 Closed


About the library

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jun 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am