close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Countdown To Noon

2019-12-31 11:30:00 2019-12-31 12:30:00 America/Denver Countdown To Noon Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Tuesday, December 31
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-31 11:30:00 2019-12-31 12:30:00 America/Denver Countdown To Noon Kids and their caregivers can grab props and instruments and dance their socks off until the balloons drop. Celebrate the New Year — without staying up late! Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Kids and their caregivers can grab props and instruments and dance their socks off until the balloons drop. Celebrate the New Year — without staying up late!

AGE GROUP:   Family  

EVENT TYPE:   Music   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   newyear2020  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room