close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Playtime

Toys, friends, and fun!

Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event.

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:    

Anderson-Foothill Branch


Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26
We're closed Friday November 27
Mon, Nov 23 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
Sat, Nov 28 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 Closed


About the library

The pleasing design of the Anderson-Foothill Branch has two unique elements as part of its plan. The first is a passive solar energy design that includes earth berming, window placement for solar heating, and zone supplemental heating/cooling. The second element of this 14,900 square foot community library built in 1985, expanded in 1992 and in 2002, is a modular design.

The Anderson-Foothill Branch has a meeting room available for public use with tables, chairs, and a projector screen. The Anderson-Foothill Branch's outdoor amphitheater is a popular location for summer concerts. Free parking is available to the north and south of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full