close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: CUENTOS EN ESPAÑOL Y BILINGÜES

CUENTOS EN ESPAÑOL Y BILINGÜES

2022-10-26 10:00:00 2022-10-26 10:30:00 America/Denver CUENTOS EN ESPAÑOL Y BILINGÜES Cuentos en Español y bilingües. Bilingual and Spanish Storytimes. Virtual Branch -

Wednesday, October 26
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-26 10:00:00 2022-10-26 10:30:00 America/Denver CUENTOS EN ESPAÑOL Y BILINGÜES Cuentos en Español y bilingües. Bilingual and Spanish Storytimes. Virtual Branch -

Cuentos en Español y bilingües. Bilingual and Spanish Storytimes.

Haga clic en este enlace para disfrutar de cuentos virtuales en español y bilingües.

Click on this link to enjoy virtual Spanish and Bilingual Storytimes.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Español | Books & Reading |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 28, 10:00am - 10:30am