close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Learn and Grow Playtime

Learn and Grow Playtime

2022-10-14 10:00:00 2022-10-14 11:00:00 America/Denver Learn and Grow Playtime Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about your child’s development through play. Sweet Branch -

Friday, October 14
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-14 10:00:00 2022-10-14 11:00:00 America/Denver Learn and Grow Playtime Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about your child’s development through play. Sweet Branch -

Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about your child’s development through play.

At the playtime, parents and guardians can fill out a developmental questionnaire, learn how they can help their child’s development, and get more information about community resources. 

For children ages 0–8.

Help Me Grow Utah

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness | Fun & Games |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Oct 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room