close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book Baby

2022-12-08 10:15:00 2022-12-08 10:45:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Day-Riverside Branch - Meeting Room

Thursday, December 08
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2022-12-08 10:15:00 2022-12-08 10:45:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Day-Riverside Branch - Meeting Room

Day-Riverside Branch

Meeting Room

A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers.

If you cannot join us in person or if you want to extend the fun, enjoy Storytime on your time by checking out our virtual storytimes at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime. New stories are added each week including Preschool Storytimes, Book Baby, and Bilingual Storytimes.

AGE GROUP: | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Day-Riverside Branch


Hours
Mon, Dec 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

About the branch

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 07, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 08, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Fri, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 22, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Fri, Dec 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Dec 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Canceled
Fri, Dec 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Wed, Dec 28, 10:15am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 29, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room