close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Creative Lab Live

Creative Lab Live

Drawing Robot

2022-09-24 13:00:00 2022-09-24 14:00:00 America/Denver Creative Lab Live Make a "painter robot" that will create real art for you! All you need is a couple of markers and a piece of cardboard. The only tools you will need are glue or tape, and your hands! Virtual Branch -

Saturday, September 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-24 13:00:00 2022-09-24 14:00:00 America/Denver Creative Lab Live Make a "painter robot" that will create real art for you! All you need is a couple of markers and a piece of cardboard. The only tools you will need are glue or tape, and your hands! Virtual Branch -

Make a "painter robot" that will create real art for you! All you need is a couple of markers and a piece of cardboard. The only tools you will need are glue or tape, and your hands!

You can pick up your Maker Box at any City Library beginning Saturday, September 17. The workshop will be broadcast live on Zoom on Saturday, September 24


https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86303483667?pwd=NURaaDlPbjNWbnplNXpyNVcvZ21zUT09

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Oct 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:30am