close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: SALT & SEASON

Registration now closed

SALT & SEASON

A BOOK CLUB FOR FOODIES

2022-12-08 19:00:00 2022-12-08 20:30:00 America/Denver SALT & SEASON Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too! Virtual Branch -

Thursday, December 08
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-08 19:00:00 2022-12-08 20:30:00 America/Denver SALT & SEASON Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too! Virtual Branch -

Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too!

December's Theme · Merry & Bright!

Registration is required. Registration for December's meeting opens Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

A couple of days before the event, we send out an email with a link to the Zoom meeting and a list of all the books we sent.  Some people like to print the list so they can make notes about which cookbooks they want to try at a later time.

After you register, we put a cookbook on hold for you that ties in with this month's theme. Sometimes the link to the theme is obvious, sometimes it's a little more subtle. 

Before the meeting, we hope you have a chance to look over the cookbook and maybe even try a recipe or two.  If you do make anything from the cookbook, we’d love it if you send us photos of what you made so we can show everyone the night of the event.

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Feb 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 12 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 06, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Thu, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm