close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Virtual Preschool Storytime

Virtual Preschool Storytime

2023-02-06 11:00:00 2023-02-06 11:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch -

Monday, February 06
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-02-06 11:00:00 2023-02-06 11:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch -

Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time.

Join us at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime to enjoy virtual Storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Feb 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 12 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 06, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Thu, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm