Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Anime Club
Canceled

Anime Club

Anime Club

Teens can meet new people, sample a variety of anime shows, make anime and manga themed crafts, and try out some tasty snacks.

Teens can meet new people, sample a variety of anime shows, make anime and manga themed crafts, and try out some tasty snacks. Registration is required. This group meets every 4th Wednesday, 5-6pm.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies | Fun & Games | Cultures & Diversity | Arts & Creativity |

Day-Riverside Branch


Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch

This beautiful facility was designed to complement the Rose Park neighborhood with sensitivity to its site on the Jordan River Parkway. An open space plan, with a large community meeting room and outside deck area, will accommodate this growing community for many years.

The south property of the Day-Riverside Branch is home to TreeUtah's EcoGarden, a "food forest" where all members of the community can learn about urban farming and organic gardening. The Day-Riverside Branch has a meeting room available for public use that features tables, chairs, a projector screen, and a piano.

Free parking is available to the west of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 14, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
New date Tuesday, July 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 05, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Children's Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 10:15am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room