Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Learn and Grow Playtime

Learn and Grow Playtime

2023-11-29 10:50:00 2023-11-29 11:40:00 America/Denver Learn and Grow Playtime Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about how children develop through play. Sweet Branch -

Wednesday, November 29
10:50am - 11:40am

Add to Calendar 2023-11-29 10:50:00 2023-11-29 11:40:00 America/Denver Learn and Grow Playtime Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about how children develop through play. Sweet Branch -

Bring your kids to an open playtime with Help Me Grow Utah while meeting other grown-ups and learning about how children develop through play.

At the playtime, parents and guardians can fill out a developmental questionnaire, learn how they can help their child’s development, and get more information about community resources. 

For children ages 0–8.

Help Me Grow Utah

FULL SCHEDULE

November 1st at 12pm · Sprague Branch

November 3rd at 10:40am · Day-Riverside Branch

November 9th at 11:30am · Marmalade Branch

November 10th from 11am · Glendale Branch

November 14th at 11:40am · Chapman Branch

November 17th at 10:15am · Anderson-Foothill Branch

November 21st at 10:45am · Main Library

November 29th at 10:50am · Sweet Branch  
 
 
 

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Kids | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness | Fun & Games |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room