Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book Baby

2023-12-20 10:30:00 2023-12-20 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Wednesday, December 20
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-20 10:30:00 2023-12-20 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers.

If you cannot join us in person or if you want to extend the fun, enjoy Storytime on your time by checking out our virtual storytimes at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime. New stories are added each week including Preschool Storytimes, Book Baby, and Bilingual Storytimes.

AGE GROUP: | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Jul 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room