CREATIVE LAB WORKSHOPS & EVENTS
Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Main Library - Creative Lab

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Main Library - Creative Lab

Mon, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Main Library - Creative Lab

Wed, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Main Library - Creative Lab

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Main Library - Creative Lab

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Main Library - Creative Lab
Registration opens Saturday, June 29 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Main Library - Creative Lab

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Main Library - Creative Lab
Registration opens Tuesday, July 9 2019 at 9:00am