close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppet Players Presents: There's a Monster in My Bathtub

2019-07-01 11:30:00 2019-07-01 12:00:00 America/Denver Puppet Players Presents: There's a Monster in My Bathtub Sweet Branch

Monday, July 01
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-01 11:30:00 2019-07-01 12:00:00 America/Denver Puppet Players Presents: There's a Monster in My Bathtub Billy can't take a bath because there's a big furry monster taking up all the space and using all his soap! He tries all sorts of tricks to get the creature out, but nothing seems to work. Sweet Branch

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Billy can't take a bath because there's a big furry monster taking up all the space and using all his soap! He tries all sorts of tricks to get the creature out, but nothing seems to work.

AGE GROUP:   Kids  

EVENT TYPE:   Performances & Presentations  

TAGS:   Super Summer Challenge   SSC19   puppets   Puppet Players  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
We're closed Wednesday July 24
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 Closed
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room