close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Playtime

2019-05-28 10:00:00 2019-05-28 11:00:00 America/Denver Playtime Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Tuesday, May 28
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-28 10:00:00 2019-05-28 11:00:00 America/Denver Playtime Toys, friends, and fun! Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event. Sweet Branch 455 F Street Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Toys, friends, and fun! Playtime is an unstructured time to play with toys and make new friends! Come and go as you please for this informal event.

AGE GROUP:   Preschoolers   Babies & Toddler  

EVENT TYPE:   Fun & Games  

TAGS:   toddlers   preschoolers   Playtime   play  

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed


About the library

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room