close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Sweet Reads Book Club

Sweet Reads Book Club

2022-10-25 19:00:00 2022-10-25 20:30:00 America/Denver Sweet Reads Book Club Get to know some of the faces from your neighborhood and read a variety of books from all sorts of genres. This book club will meet virtually on Zoom, on the fourth Tuesday of each month. Virtual Branch - Meeting Room

Tuesday, October 25
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-25 19:00:00 2022-10-25 20:30:00 America/Denver Sweet Reads Book Club Get to know some of the faces from your neighborhood and read a variety of books from all sorts of genres. This book club will meet virtually on Zoom, on the fourth Tuesday of each month. Virtual Branch - Meeting Room

Virtual Branch

Meeting Room

Get to know some of the faces from your neighborhood and read a variety of books from all sorts of genres. This book club will meet virtually on Zoom, on the fourth Tuesday of each month.

Sweet Reads will continue meeting virtually on Zoom.

Join with this link:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85328902585?pwd=QXVlMjVyR0NwUm9Gb09Ba0xxN3hGZz09

2022 SCHEDULE

Jan 25 · Humankind: A Hopeful History by Rutger Bregman

Feb 22 · I am the Messenger by Markus Zusak 

Mar 21 · Piranesi by Susanna Clarke

Apr 26 · Rules of Civility by Amor Towles

May 24 · The Overstory by Richard Powers

June 28 · The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman

July 26 · To the Bright Edge of the World by Eowyn Ivey

Aug 23 · The Midnight Library by Matt Haig

Sep 27 · Caste: The Origins of Our Discontent by Isabel Wilkerson 

Oct 25 · The Hound of the Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle

Nov 22 · American Dirt by Jeanine Cummins

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Conversations | Books & Reading | Book Clubs |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 28, 10:00am - 10:30am