close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Virtual Book Baby

Virtual Book Baby

2022-11-01 11:00:00 2022-11-01 11:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Book Baby Enjoy Book Baby, on YOUR time! These virtual Book Baby sessions are presented by the Library's wonderful Children's Librarians. New Stories are added weekly. Virtual Branch -

Tuesday, November 01
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-11-01 11:00:00 2022-11-01 11:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Book Baby Enjoy Book Baby, on YOUR time! These virtual Book Baby sessions are presented by the Library's wonderful Children's Librarians. New Stories are added weekly. Virtual Branch -

Enjoy Book Baby, on YOUR time! These virtual Book Baby sessions are presented by the Library's wonderful Children's Librarians. New Stories are added weekly.

Click on this link to enjoy virtual Book Baby!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Family | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 28, 10:00am - 10:30am