close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: SALT & SEASON

Registration now closed

SALT & SEASON

A BOOK CLUB FOR FOODIES

2022-08-11 19:00:00 2022-08-11 20:30:00 America/Denver SALT & SEASON Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too! Virtual Branch -

Thursday, August 11
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-11 19:00:00 2022-08-11 20:30:00 America/Denver SALT & SEASON Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too! Virtual Branch -

Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too!

August's Theme · You Say Tomato.

Registration is required. Registration opens Tuesday, July 5, 2022.

Meetings will happen over Zoom on the second Thursday of each month, at 7pm. The Zoom link will be emailed to registered participants. If we have a very large group, we may break it into smaller sections.

If you choose to have a surprise hold, after you register we put a cookbook on hold for you that ties in with this month's theme. Sometimes the theme is obvious, sometimes it might be a little more subtle. 

Before the meeting, we hope you have a chance to look over the cookbook and maybe even try a recipe or two.  If you do make anything from the cookbook, we’d love it if you send us photos of what you made so we can show everyone the night of the event.

A couple of days before the event, we send out an email with a link to the Zoom meeting and a list of all the books we sent.  Some people like to print the list so they can make notes about which cookbooks they want to try at a later time.

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Oct 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:30am