close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Virtual Preschool Storytime

Virtual Preschool Storytime

2022-08-09 10:00:00 2022-08-09 10:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch

Tuesday, August 09
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-08-09 10:00:00 2022-08-09 10:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch

Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time.

Click on this link to enjoy virtual Storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Aug 22, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Aug 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Aug 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Aug 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:30am