close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: SALT & SEASON

Registration now closed

SALT & SEASON

A BOOK CLUB FOR FOODIES

2022-10-13 19:00:00 2022-10-13 20:30:00 America/Denver SALT & SEASON Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too! Virtual Branch -

Thursday, October 13
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-13 19:00:00 2022-10-13 20:30:00 America/Denver SALT & SEASON Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too! Virtual Branch -

Salt & Season is a book club for all things food. Gather with your fellow foodies for a lively discussion around a different theme each month. Look for surprise guests and giveaways too!

October's Theme · Welcome to the Circus

Registration is required. Registration opens Tuesday, September 6, 2022.

Meetings will happen over Zoom on the second Thursday of each month, at 7pm. The Zoom link will be emailed to registered participants. If we have a very large group, we may break it into smaller sections.

If you choose to have a surprise hold, after you register we put a cookbook on hold for you that ties in with this month's theme. Sometimes the theme is obvious, sometimes it might be a little more subtle. 

Before the meeting, we hope you have a chance to look over the cookbook and maybe even try a recipe or two.  If you do make anything from the cookbook, we’d love it if you send us photos of what you made so we can show everyone the night of the event.

A couple of days before the event, we send out an email with a link to the Zoom meeting and a list of all the books we sent.  Some people like to print the list so they can make notes about which cookbooks they want to try at a later time.

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Dec 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 28, 10:00am - 10:30am