close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2023-02-16 10:30:00 2023-02-16 11:00:00 America/Denver Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, and fun to help kids get ready to read! Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Thursday, February 16
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-02-16 10:30:00 2023-02-16 11:00:00 America/Denver Preschool Storytime Stories, rhymes, and fun to help kids get ready to read! Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

Stories, rhymes, and fun to help kids get ready to read!

If you cannot join us in person or if you want to extend the fun, enjoy Storytime on your time by checking out our virtual storytimes at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime. New stories are added each week including Preschool Storytimes, Book Baby, and Bilingual Storytimes.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Feb 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 12 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room