Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Virtual Preschool Storytime

Virtual Preschool Storytime

2023-03-20 11:00:00 2023-03-20 11:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch -

Monday, March 20
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-03-20 11:00:00 2023-03-20 11:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch -

Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time.

Join us at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime to enjoy virtual Storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Nov 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Dec 25, 10:00am - 10:30am