Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Virtual Preschool Storytime

Virtual Preschool Storytime

2023-06-12 10:00:00 2023-06-12 10:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch -

Monday, June 12
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-12 10:00:00 2023-06-12 10:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Preschool Storytime Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time. Virtual Branch -

Enjoy Storytime, on YOUR time! These video Preschool Storytimes are presented by our wonderful Children's Librarians. New stories are added weekly, and are available for a limited time.

Join us at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime to enjoy virtual Storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Family |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual Event | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Mar 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 10 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:30am