Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Virtual Book Baby

Virtual Book Baby

2023-06-19 10:00:00 2023-06-19 10:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Book Baby Enjoy Book Baby, on YOUR time! These virtual Book Baby sessions are presented by the Library's wonderful Children's Librarians. New Stories are added weekly. Virtual Branch -

Monday, June 19
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-19 10:00:00 2023-06-19 10:30:00 America/Denver Virtual Book Baby Enjoy Book Baby, on YOUR time! These virtual Book Baby sessions are presented by the Library's wonderful Children's Librarians. New Stories are added weekly. Virtual Branch -

Enjoy Book Baby, on YOUR time! These virtual Book Baby sessions are presented by the Library's wonderful Children's Librarians. New Stories are added weekly.

Join us at slcpl.org/virtual-storytime to enjoy virtual Book Baby!

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers | Family | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Virtual Branch


Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:30am