Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book Baby

at Sweet

2024-03-06 10:30:00 2024-03-06 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Wednesday, March 06
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2024-03-06 10:30:00 2024-03-06 11:00:00 America/Denver Book Baby A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers. Sweet Branch - Meeting Room

Sweet Branch

Meeting Room

A fun storytime that encourages playful interactions between little ones and their caregivers.

AGE GROUP: | Babies & Toddler |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Books & Reading |

Sweet Branch

Phone: 801-594-8651

Hours
Mon, Mar 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 10 Closed

About the branch

The Sweet Branch is the sister branch of the Anderson-Foothill Branch using the same modular design. The branch contains over 8,000 square feet of service space, including a public meeting room that can be used for a variety of community gathering needs, from community council meetings to music performances to neighborhood celebrations. Free parking is available to the north of the building, and free wi-fi access is provided throughout the library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room